Gamers Enemies vlog – thank yous and blurrypron prize unboxing

Do you want to see a douche with a Russian accent butcher the English language multiple times!? Then jump right in!
Now seriously, as I say on the video, this is a big thank you note to every one that helped me and made me want to do continue doing more and better videos.
There are more episodes of Gamers Enemies on the making, its just a matter of having more free time to get some filming done.

If you have no idea of what the hell  I’m talking about, go watch Gamers Enemies – Nature’s Call.

This video is more directed to my fans over at Screwattack. But I did get some views over here as well, so lets get this started.

Part 2 of the video after the jump.

About this particular video, I acknowledge all the grammar and syntax errors. I don’t have a problem with writing English,  but since I rarely have the opportunity to talk with anyone in english, some mistakes were made. This is a vlog neverthless, so I wasn’t going to make several takes.
But anyway, I think it serves its purpose and thank you for watching.

(background music by Michel Petrucciani: Hidden Joy and Lush Life)

Leave a Reply

